The Interlocutor

Interlocutor Logo

2008 Editorial Board:

Senior Editorial Board : Katrina Ivey, Christoph Keller, Jeffrey Connelley

Submissions Editorial Board: Janie Wise, Matt Rutherford

Website Committee: Clay Stewart, Sister Barclay, Matt Rutherford, Courtland Leer

Faculty Advisor: Dr. James Peters

All Members:
Joey Bailey, Sister Barclay, Jeffrey Connelly, Tipton Evans, Daniel Hinkle, Katrina Ivey,
Christoph Keller, Courtland Leer, William Linn, Tim Parsons, Matt Rutherford,
Alex Setchim, Clay Stewart, Janie Wise, Justin Woodard

Back to About